Skip to main navigation.

Our Team

Our Staff

First Row (L to R):  Jake Ironside, Daniel Welsh, Jeff Roesch, Earl Winsor and Ric Douglas.  Second Row (L to R):  Carrie Olmstead, Amanda Downing, Julie Ostby, Barb Murphy, Linda Bendorf and Leann Handel.
Third Row (L to R):  Heidi Pierce, Jim Wolf, Tory Henkel, Jason Knapp, Matt Rasmussen, Andy Kilcoyne and Tammy Stoney.  Fourth Row (L to R):  Ron Jentz, Mark Cullen, Eric Van Natta, Robert Tank, Shane Crowley, Chad Olmstead, Phil Schneider and Joe Ihm.  Fifth Row (L to R):  Steve Lucas, Jay Gardner, Travis Klein, Jacob Freiburger, Kevin Weber, Lucas Ritchie, Pat Pennekamp and Matt Ritchie.  Missing:  Derrick Heisz.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo